Journal cover Journal topic
Geochronology Advances in geochronological science
Journal topic

Editors of this journal work on a purely voluntary basis without remuneration in line with the not-for-profit philosophy of the EGU.

Editors

Philippa Ascough

Philippa Ascough

University of Glasgow
SUERC
Rankine Avenue
East Kilbride G750QF
United Kingdom
philippa.ascough@glasgow.ac.uk
Philippa Ascough
Greg Balco

Greg Balco

Berkeley Geochronology Center
2455 Ridge Road
Berkeley, CA
United States
Phone 510-644-9200
balcs@bgc.org
Greg Balco
Georgina King

Georgina King

University of Lausanne
Institute of Earth Surface Dynamics
Batiment Geopolis, UNIL-Mouline
1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
georgina.king@unil.ch
Georgina King
Andreas Lang

Andreas Lang

Universität Salzburg
Fachbereich Geographie und Geologie
Geomorphologie
Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
5020 Salzburg
Austria
andreas.lang@sbg.ac.at
Andreas Lang
Klaus Mezger

Klaus Mezger

Universität Bern
Institut für Geologie
Baltzerstrasse 1
3012 Bern
Switzerland
klaus.mezger@geo.unibe.ch
Klaus Mezger
Associate editors
Peter Abbott

Peter Abbott

University of Bern
Climate and Environmental Physics
Sidlerstrasse 5
3012 Bern
Switzerland
peter.abbott@climate.unibe.ch
Peter Abbott
Werner Aeschbach

Werner Aeschbach

Heidelberg University
Institute of Environmental Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 229
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
aeschbach@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Werner Aeschbach
Daniel Condon

Daniel Condon

British Geological Survey
Keyworth
Nottinghamshire NG12 5GG
United Kingdom
dcondon@bgs.ac.uk
Daniel Condon

Michael Dietze

GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Geomorphology
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam
Germany
mdietze@gfz-potsdam.de
Julie Durcan

Julie Durcan

University of Oxford
United Kingdom
julie.durcan@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Julie Durcan
James Feathers

James Feathers

University of Washington
Anthropology
United States
jimf@u.washington.edu
James Feathers
Norbert Frank

Norbert Frank

Heidelberg
Institute of Environmental Physics
Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 229
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Phone +49 6221 546332
norbert.frank@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Norbert Frank

Cecile Gautheron

GEOPS CNRS
France
cecile.gautheron@u-psud.fr
Irka Hajdas

Irka Hajdas

ETH Zurich
Laboratory of Ion Beam Physics
Otto-Stern-Weg 5
8093 Zurich
Switzerland
Phone +41 44633 2042
hajdas@phys.ethz.ch
Irka Hajdas

Christine Hatté

LSCE
CEA-CNRS-UVSQ
avenue de la terrasse
91198 Gif-sur-Yvette
France
Phone +33-(0)1-69823512
christine.hatte@lsce.ipsl.fr
Britta Jensen

Britta Jensen

University of Alberta
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
1-26 Earth Sciences Building
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2E3
Canada
bjjensen@ualberta.ca
Britta Jensen
Brenhin Keller

Brenhin Keller

Dartmouth College
Earth Sciences
Fairchild Hall, 19 Fayerweather Hill Rd
Hanover, New Hampshire 03755
United States
cbkeller@dartmouth.edu
Brenhin Keller

Darren Mark

University of Glasgow
SUERC
United Kingdom

Kirsty Penkman

University of York
United Kingdom
Daniela Rubatto

Daniela Rubatto

University of Bern
Institut für Geologie
Balzerstrasse 1-3
3012 Bern
Switzerland
daniela.rubatto@geo.unibe.ch
Daniela Rubatto

Axel Schmitt

Heidelberg
Geowissenschaften
Germany
axel.schmitt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Yeong Bae Seong

Yeong Bae Seong

Korea University
Geography
Anam-Dong
136-701 Seoul
Korea, Republic Of
Phone 82-2-3290-2367
ybseong@korea.ac.kr
Yeong Bae Seong
Diane Seward

Diane Seward

Victoria University of Wellington
Geology
POBox 600
6140 Wellington
New Zealand
Phone 0064 4 4635814
diane.seward@vuw.ac.nz
Diane Seward

Cornelia Spiegel

University of Bremen
FB 5
Department of Earth Sciences
Germany
cornelia.spiegel@uni-bremen.de
Richard Staff

Richard Staff

University of Glasgow
Scottish Universities Environmental Research Centre (SUERC)
Rankine Avenue, Scottish Enterprise Technology Park
East Kilbride G75 0QF
United Kingdom
richard.staff@glasgow.ac.uk
Richard Staff

Takahiro Tagami

Kyoto University
Graduate School of Sciences
Geology and Mineralogy
Japan
tagami.takahiro.3z@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Marissa Tremblay

Marissa Tremblay

Purdue University
Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences
United States
tremblam@purdue.edu
Marissa Tremblay
Sumiko Tsukamoto

Sumiko Tsukamoto

Leibniz Institute for Applied Geophysics
Stilleweg 2
30655 Hannover
Germany
Phone +49 511 6432799
sumiko.tsukamoto@leibniz-liag.de
Sumiko Tsukamoto

Pieter Vermeesch

University College London
University College London
Department of Earth Sciences, Gower Street
United Kingdom

Clare Warren

The Open University
United Kingdom
Hella Wittmann-Oelze

Hella Wittmann-Oelze

Deutsches GeoForschungszentrum GFZ
Oberflächennahe Geochemie
Germany
wittmann@gfz-potsdam.de
Hella Wittmann-Oelze
Publications Copernicus