Journal cover Journal topic
Geochronology An interactive open-access journal of the European Geosciences Union
Journal topic

Editors

Philippa Ascough

Philippa Ascough

SUERC, The University of Glasgow, SUERC
Rankine Avenue, Scottish Enterprise Tech Park
North Lanarkshire
East Kilbride G75 0QF
United Kingdom
philippa.ascough@gla.ac.uk
Philippa Ascough

Greg Balco

Berkeley Geochronology Center
2455 Ridge Road
CA
Berkeley
United States
balcs@bgc.org
Georgina King

Georgina King

University of Lausanne, Institute of Earth Surface Dynamics
Batiment Geopolis, UNIL-Mouline
1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
georgina.king@unil.ch
Georgina King
Andreas Lang

Andreas Lang

Universität Salzburg, Fachbereich Geographie und Geologie, Geomorphologie
Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
5020 Salzburg
Austria
andreas.lang@sbg.ac.at
Andreas Lang
Klaus Mezger

Klaus Mezger

Universität Bern
Baltzerstrasse 1
3012 Bern
Switzerland
klaus.mezger@geo.unibe.ch
Klaus Mezger
Associate editors

Peter Abbott

United Kingdom
abbottp@cardiff.ac.uk

Werner Aeschbach

University of Heidelberg, Institute of Environmental Physics
Germany

Daniel Condon

British Geological Survey, NERC Isotope Geoscience Laboratories
United Kingdom
dcondon@bgs.ac.uk

Michael Dietze

GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Geomorphology
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam
Germany
mdietze@gfz-potsdam.de

Julie Durcan

University of Oxford, St John's College
United Kingdom
julie.durcan@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Norbert Frank

Heidelberg, Institute of Environmental Physics, Physics
Germany
norbert.frank@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Cecile Gautheron

GEOPS CNRS
France
cecile.gautheron@u-psud.fr

Irka Hajdas

ETH Zurich, Particle Physics, Laboratory of Ion Beam Physics
Otto-Stern-Weg 5
8093 Zurich
Switzerland
Phone +41 44633 2042
hajdas@phys.ethz.ch

Christine Hatté

LSCE, CEA-CNRS-UVSQ
avenue de la terrasse
91198 Gif-sur-Yvette
France
Phone +33-(0)1-69823512
christine.hatte@lsce.ipsl.fr

Britta Jensen

University of Alberta, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
1-26 Earth Sciences Building
Alberta
Edmonton T6G 2E3
Canada
bjjensen@ualberta.ca

Brenhin Keller

cbkeller@bgc.org

Darren Mark

University of Glasgow, SUERC
United Kingdom

Kirsty Penkman

University of York
United Kingdom

Daniela Rubatto

University of Bern, Institut für Geologie
Switzerland
daniela.rubatto@geo.unibe.ch

Axel Schmitt

Heidelberg, Geowissenschaften
Germany
axel.schmitt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Cornelia Spiegel

University of Bremen, FB 5, Department of Earth Sciences
Germany
cornelia.spiegel@uni-bremen.de

Takahiro Tagami

Kyoto University, Graduate School of Sciences, Geology and Mineralogy
Japan
tagami.takahiro.3z@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Marissa Tremblay

Scottish Universities Environmental Research Centre
United Kingdom
mtrems@gmail.com

Sumiko Tsukamoto

sumiko.tsukamoto@leibniz-liag.de

Clare Warren

The Open University
United Kingdom

Hella Wittmann-Oelze

hella.wittmann-oelze@gfz-potsdam.de
Publications Copernicus