Journal cover Journal topic
Geochronology Advances in geochronological science
Journal topic

Editors

Philippa Ascough

Philippa Ascough

SUERC, The University of Glasgow, SUERC
Rankine Avenue, Scottish Enterprise Tech Park
North Lanarkshire
East Kilbride G75 0QF
United Kingdom
philippa.ascough@gla.ac.uk
Philippa Ascough
Greg Balco

Greg Balco

Berkeley Geochronology Center
2455 Ridge Road
CA
Berkeley
United States
Phone 510-644-9200
balcs@bgc.org
Greg Balco
Georgina King

Georgina King

University of Lausanne, Institute of Earth Surface Dynamics
Batiment Geopolis, UNIL-Mouline
1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
georgina.king@unil.ch
Georgina King
Andreas Lang

Andreas Lang

Universität Salzburg, Fachbereich Geographie und Geologie, Geomorphologie
Hellbrunnerstrasse 34
5020 Salzburg
Austria
andreas.lang@sbg.ac.at
Andreas Lang
Klaus Mezger

Klaus Mezger

Universität Bern
Baltzerstrasse 1
3012 Bern
Switzerland
klaus.mezger@geo.unibe.ch
Klaus Mezger
Associate editors
Peter Abbott

Peter Abbott

Cardiff University, School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Main Building, Park Place
Cardiff CF10 3AT
United Kingdom
abbottp@cardiff.ac.uk
Peter Abbott
Werner Aeschbach

Werner Aeschbach

Heidelberg University, Institute of Environmental Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 229
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
aeschbach@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Werner Aeschbach
Daniel Condon

Daniel Condon

British Geological Survey
Keyworth
Nottinghamshire NG12 5GG
United Kingdom
dcondon@bgs.ac.uk
Daniel Condon

Michael Dietze

GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Geomorphology
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam
Germany
mdietze@gfz-potsdam.de

Julie Durcan

University of Oxford
United Kingdom
julie.durcan@ouce.ox.ac.uk
James Feathers

James Feathers

University of Washington, Anthropology
United States
jimf@u.washington.edu
James Feathers
Norbert Frank

Norbert Frank

Heidelberg, Institute of Environmental Physics, Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 229
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Phone +49 6221 546332
norbert.frank@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Norbert Frank

Cecile Gautheron

GEOPS CNRS
France
cecile.gautheron@u-psud.fr
Irka Hajdas

Irka Hajdas

ETH Zurich, Laboratory of Ion Beam Physics
Otto-Stern-Weg 5
8093 Zurich
Switzerland
Phone +41 44633 2042
hajdas@phys.ethz.ch
Irka Hajdas

Christine Hatté

LSCE, CEA-CNRS-UVSQ
avenue de la terrasse
91198 Gif-sur-Yvette
France
Phone +33-(0)1-69823512
christine.hatte@lsce.ipsl.fr

Britta Jensen

University of Alberta, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
1-26 Earth Sciences Building
Alberta
Edmonton T6G 2E3
Canada
bjjensen@ualberta.ca
Brenhin Keller

Brenhin Keller

Dartmouth College, Earth Sciences
Fairchild Hall, 19 Fayerweather Hill Rd
New Hampshire
Hanover 03755
United States
cbkeller@dartmouth.edu
Brenhin Keller

Darren Mark

University of Glasgow, SUERC
United Kingdom

Kirsty Penkman

University of York
United Kingdom
Daniela Rubatto

Daniela Rubatto

University of Bern, Institut für Geologie
Balzerstrasse 1-3
3012 Bern
Switzerland
daniela.rubatto@geo.unibe.ch
Daniela Rubatto

Axel Schmitt

Heidelberg, Geowissenschaften
Germany
axel.schmitt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
Yeong Bae Seong

Yeong Bae Seong

Korea University, Geography
Anam-Dong
Seongbuk-Gu
136-701 Seoul
Korea, Republic Of
Phone 82-2-3290-2367
ybseong@korea.ac.kr
Yeong Bae Seong
Diane Seward

Diane Seward

Victoria University of Wellington, Geology
POBox 600
6140 Wellington
New Zealand
Phone 0064 4 4635814
diane.seward@vuw.ac.nz
Diane Seward

Cornelia Spiegel

University of Bremen, FB 5, Department of Earth Sciences
Germany
cornelia.spiegel@uni-bremen.de
Richard Staff

Richard Staff

University of Glasgow, Scottish Universities Environmental Research Centre (SUERC)
Rankine Avenue, Scottish Enterprise Technology Park
East Kilbride G75 0QF
United Kingdom
richard.staff@glasgow.ac.uk
Richard Staff

Takahiro Tagami

Kyoto University, Graduate School of Sciences, Geology and Mineralogy
Japan
tagami.takahiro.3z@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Marissa Tremblay

Marissa Tremblay

Scottish Universities Environmental Research Centre
United Kingdom
mtrems@gmail.com
Marissa Tremblay

Sumiko Tsukamoto

Leibniz Institute for Applied Geophysics
Germany
sumiko.tsukamoto@leibniz-liag.de

Pieter Vermeesch

University College London, University College London, Department of Earth Sciences, Gower Street
United Kingdom

Clare Warren

The Open University
United Kingdom
Hella Wittmann-Oelze

Hella Wittmann-Oelze

Deutsches GeoForschungszentrum GFZ, Oberflächennahe Geochemie
Germany
wittmann@gfz-potsdam.de
Hella Wittmann-Oelze
Publications Copernicus